Manu WorldStar – Warm Fuzzy Bridge EP

Manu WorldStar – Warm Fuzzy Bridge EP

The talented Manu Worldstar has just returned with his latest project titled “Warm Fuzzy Bridge” EP.

It is obvious that Manu Worldstar wants us to dance our way through the weekend because he has dropped a new project to help achieve that. The South African-born Congolese Afro Fusion artist first made a few appearances on the scene before dropping the project.

He teamed up with RAF DON and YoungstaCpt and delivered the song “For The Gram” to the airwaves. Next, he released the first single from his coming project titled “Sheke” with IreOnDaBeat. The song made us want more.

Manu Worldstar has now released the full EP titled “Warm Fuzzy Bridge.” It houses five tracks and features contributions from IreOnDaBeat and Nova. They both did a fantastic job on it. Check the songs out below to listen to them. Also, add them to a playlist of your choice this weekend.

Warm Fuzzy Bridge EP


  1. Manu WorldStar & IreonDaBeat – Knock Knock
  2. Manu WorldStar & IreonDaBeat – Freshe
  3. Manu WorldStar & IreonDaBeat – Sheke
  4. Manu WorldStar & IreonDaBeat – Bolingo
  5. Manu WorldStar & Nova – SuperWoman
File removed on 20th September, 2023. Click for new music