Mathandos – Land Of Mozambique EP

The talented Disc Jockey and producer Mathandos debuts on the scene with a brand new project titled “Land Of Mozambique EP.”

Mzansi has witnessed the dominance of the Piano scene again this year. More DJs and artists have switched to the genre and helped deliver bangers to the airwaves.

Mathandos is currently making his debut, and he’s looking to leave a mark on the scene. The talented Disc Jockey and producer has just released his debut project. He titled it the “Land Of Mozambique EP.”

The brand-new EP houses six tracks and features contributions from several popular acts on the scene, including Murumba Pitch, Soul Revolver, Nvcho, ReaDaSoul, DJ Stopper, Major League DJz, Zan’Ten, and 031Choppa. Together, they created an absolute masterpiece.

You do not want to pass on this. Check the EP out below to listen to it. Also, add it to a playlist of your choice this coming weekend.

Mathandos – Land Of Mozambique EP


  1. Mathandos – Ungijikele (feat. Murumba Pitch)
  2. Mathandos – Hookah (feat. Soul Revolver)
  3. Mathandos, Nvcho, ReaDaSoul & DJ Stopper – Get Some Wood (Sgija Remix)
  4. Mathandos – Land Of Mozambique (feat. Major League DJz)
  5. Mathandos – Siya Jaiva (feat. Zan’Ten)
  6. Mathandos – Kuya Shisa (feat. 031Choppa & Nvcho)

Download Mp3/Zip

File removed on 20th September, 2023. Click for new music
Back to top button