MusicHlonza – Piano ‘N’ Chill Vol. 1

MusicHlonza is out with a brand new project titled “Piano ‘N’ Chill Vol. 1.”

We love it when artists and DJs celebrate the Piano movement with their projects. That’s exactly what MusicHlonza planned to do with his latest album. The talented hitmaker put so much work into the album to make it perfect.

Over a week ago, he teamed up with Josiah De Disciple, Xoliswa Memane, and Shane to release “Amathongo.” He made impressive moves last year, joining DJ Flair SA and Tebza on the song “031 To 035 (The Journey).” With Aymos, Josiah De Disciple, and TO Starquality, he released “I’sbonelo.” He has made some memorable entries into the airwaves.

MusicHlonza is out with a new album, “Piano ‘N’ Chill Vol. 1.” It houses 11 tracks and features BlaQ Hope, Josiah De Disciple, Shane, Tee Jay, Aymos, Bic SA, Talent SA, and more. Check the songs out below to listen to them. Also, add them to a playlist of your choice this weekend.

MusicHlonza – Piano ‘N’ Chill Vol. 1


  1. MusicHlonza – Umthandazo ft. Blaq Hope
  2. MusicHlonza & Josiah De Disciple – Amathongo ft. Xoliswa Memane & Shane
  3. MusicHlonza, Troy_m & GS Soundz – Bambelela ft. Rooted Tone, Blaq Hope, BreeXe & Ona’xx
  4. MusicHlonza & Tee Jay – A’kuvumi ft. Bikie, VIC SA & Talent SA
  5. MusicHlonza, Aymos & Josiah De Disciple – I’sbonelo ft TO Starquality
  6. MusicHlonza – Asiyeke ft. Blaq Hope
  7. MusicHlonza & Zaba Zuu – Zola Budd
  8. MusicHlonza – Ngizakuwe ft. Blaq Hope
  9. MusicHlonza & 1KingTshepo – Buya
  10. MusicHlonza – The Undisputed(BOYKA)
  11. MusicHlonza – Stagato ft. MellowBone

This file was removed on the 20th September, 2023 due to DMCA claims

Back to top button