Nobuhle – IMVULA Album Details: Tracklist, Artwork, Features & Release Date

Mzansi singer and songwriter, Nobuhle unveils the full tracklist, artwork, features and release date for her forthcoming album titled “IMVULA”.

Mzansi singer, Nobuhle is poised to dominate the airwaves with her forthcoming project. The talented singer has appeared on a couple of songs this year, but she leads the way on her latest project which drops next month.

Nobuhle has shared details on her forthcoming album titled “IMVULA”. She announced the date of the release to be September 24th, 2021. She has also unveiled the album’s cover art, and the official tracklist. “IMVULA” is expected to feature a total of 15 tracks and include contributions from some popular names.

It will feature contributions from Yallunda, Azana, Mpho.Wav, Kenza, Vernotile, Mandisa and Umzulu Phaqa. She also rides solo on several tracks in the project. Fans have also voiced their anticipation for the release of the project. The project will be released via Redbox Entertainment.

Nobuhle – IMVULA Album Release Details

  • Genre: Worldwide
  • Release Date: 2021-09-24
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Country: ZAF
  • Track Count: 15
NO Title Artist Time
1 Ina Wemvula Nobuhle 5:48
2 Umkhuleko Nobuhle 3:58
3 Sawubona Nobuhle & Sun-El Musician 4:15
4 Phezulu Nobuhle 3:54
5 Kuvaliwe (feat. Yallunder) Nobuhle 3:44
6 Fly Away Nobuhle 4:35
7 Eloyi Nobuhle & Black Motion 5:08
8 Nkiya Nkiya (feat. Azana) Nobuhle 3:44
9 Fire (feat. Mpho.Wav) Nobuhle 8:10
10 Wela (feat. Kenza) Nobuhle 5:55
11 Nguwe Nobuhle 3:41
12 Soka lami (feat. Umzulu Phaqa) Nobuhle 4:16
13 Hamba Njalo (feat. Vernotile) Nobuhle 4:08
14 Bayede (feat. Mandisa) Nobuhle 4:06
15 Okuhle Nobuhle 4:10

Back to top button