Okmalumkoolkat Finally Drops “Bhlomington” EP

Okmalumkoolkat releases Bhlomington EP

Bhlomington – EP


    • Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
    • Release Date: 2020-05-29
    • Explicitness: explicit
    • Country: ZAF
    • Track Count: 6
  • ℗ 2020 Universal Music (Pty) Ltd / Electromode (Pty) Ltd / Sjambok Studios (Pty) Ltd

After a while of waiting, Okmalumkoolkat finally releases the highly anticipated Bhlomington EP.

Don’t you just love it everytime the things you wanted drop exactly when they’re meant to. For a while now, Mzansi rapper, Okmalumkoolkat has teased his new EP, Bhlomington.

A while ago, he shared the EP’s official cover which is quite colourful, leading us to believe that the project would either be a trippy one or a happy one. After a little delay, he announced the official release date to be 29th, and also made it available for pre-order. He’s now finally released it, and it’s an amazing listen.

It was certainly worth all the hype. We don’t care anymore that it was delayed from the initial release date which was meant to be on the 22nd of May. Okmalum shows off his lyrical skills on this one, and takes his listener on a journey from one song to the next. You really should hear it.

Okmalumkoolkat – Bhlomington EP Reactions/Reviews

Okmalumkoolkat – Bhlomington EP Trackslist

NO Title Artist Time
1 iNkunzi Okmalumkoolkat 3:40
2 Amakamera Angshoote Okmalumkoolkat 3:44
3 Ooh Ya Ishu Okmalumkoolkat 3:20
4 Hawaiian (feat. Da L.E.S) Okmalumkoolkat 3:30
5 The Mpahlas Okmalumkoolkat 3:55
6 Drip Siphi Iskorobho Okmalumkoolkat 3:28

Okmalumkoolkat – Bhlomington EP Official Stream/Download Links

Apple Music Spotify Deezer ITunes Amazon Tidal YouTube Music

Back to top button