Rayvanny – Sound from Africa Album

Tanzanian songster Rayvanny takes an exploratory run with a compilation titled “Sound From Africa” album, which you can stream here on UbeToo.

This body of work was released today 1 February 2021, after almost a week of expectancy. Rayvanny had announced the album to his millions of followers on Instagram, letting them know it was available for preorder.

Well, the wait is over and the “Sound from Africa” is pretty splendid – something you wanna vibe with all day and share as well. The album brings together some of the trending names in African music, from Diamond Platnumz to Mbosso to Nasty C.


1. Sound from Africa (feat. Jah Prayzah) 9 MB
2. Tetema (feat. Diamond Platnumz) 6.12 MB
3. Señorita (feat. GIMS) 6.36 MB
4. Kelebe (feat. Inno’s B) 6.52 MB
5. Chuchumaa Remix (feat. Frenna) 9.6 MB
6. Tingisha (feat. AMINUX) 6.64 MB
7. Number One Remix (feat. Enisa) 7.8 MB
8. Juju (feat. Zlatan Ibile) 7.48 MB
9. Koroga (feat. Kizz Daniel) 6.44 MB
10. Rotate (feat. Joeboy) 8.4 MB
11. Bebe (feat. Nasty C) 7.04 MB
12. Baby (feat. Rowlene) 7.68 MB
13. Bailando (feat. Messias Maricoa) 8.4 MB
14. Twerk (feat. Vanessa Mdee) 5.6 MB
15. Zuena (feat. Mbosso & Weasel) 10.12 MB
16. Lala (feat. Jux) 7.84 MB
17. Mama (feat. Saida Karoli) 9.88 MB
18. Kiuno 9.44 MB
19. Marry Me 10.56 MB
20. Zamani 8.28 MB
21. Waongo (feat. Linex) 7.6 MB
22. Juu (feat. Young Lunya) 6.72 MB
23. Woza 7.6 MB

True to the album’s title, Rayvanny explores different sound in his album. Part of the thrill is in the choice of guests – a powerful collective that magically leads the listener out of the path of boredom.

Looking back, one might say the wait for the album hasn’t been in vain. Rayvanny creates an enjoyable listening experience with his latest body of work, and one cannot but embrace it and share as well.

How would you rate “Sound From Africa” by Rayvanny? You may want to stream the album below and join the conversation by dropping your thoughts in the comment section.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *