Royal MusiQ, Mr JazziQ, Mash SA & Djy Zan SA – Awu’Yebo

Famous Piano hitmakers Royal MusiQ, Mr. JazziQ, Mash SA, and Djy Zan SA have joined forces and dropped a new song titled “Awu’Yebo.”

Fridays are sacred on this end. Of course, it is the day when we get to enjoy what our faves have been working on for the longest time. This time, Royal MusiQ is giving fans more of what he created.

The talented hitmaker previously dropped an album in April titled “Sorrows Of My Heart.” The album housed twelve tracks and featured contributions from Dinky Kunene, Mathandos, Djy Ma’Ten, Zan’Ten, Justin99, Djy Zan SA, Sizwe Alakine, Sje Konka, and more.

Royal MusiQ had returned to the scene with Piano stars Mr. JazziQ, Mash SA, and Djy Zan SA. They released a new song titled “Awu’Yebo.” They did a fantastic job on the song. Check it out below to listen to it. Also, add the song to a playlist of your choice this weekend.


File removed on 20th September, 2023. Click for new music
Back to top button