Sipho Ngubane Drops The “Channel Of Love” Album

Channel of Love

Sipho Ngubane

    • Genre: House
    • Release Date: 2020-02-28
    • Explicitness: notExplicit
    • Country: ZAF
    • Track Count: 11
  • ℗ 2020 Soulful sentiments Records

Sipho Ngubane comes through with his highly anticipated debut studio project for the year titled “Channel Of Love”.

After releasing a couple of deep house mix, the artiste has decided t bless his fans with a full body of work. The artiste had been teasing the project for a while now and decided to finally release it officially on the 28th of February 2020. The deep house album consists of 10 tracks featuring top South African deep house artistes.


Title Artist Time
1 Say It (feat. Giga Msezane) Sipho Ngubane 7:09
2 Truth (feat. Ras Vadah) [Album Sipho Ngubane & Deepconsoul 8:08
3 Crazy (feat. Giga Msezane) [De Sipho Ngubane 5:00
4 You’ve Been There (feat. Dindy Sipho Ngubane 7:45
5 Agape Love (feat. Holi) [Class Sipho Ngubane 7:40
6 Red Hill (Mandeni Mix) Sipho Ngubane 7:16
7 Can We (feat. Dindy) Sipho Ngubane 6:12
8 I Promise (feat. Komplexity) Sipho Ngubane 6:58
9 Remaining Pieces of My Guitar Sipho Ngubane & Fona Da Vita 7:16
10 Themba Lami (feat. Prince Ndyl Dj 501 7:41
11 Pride (feat. Giga Msezane) Sipho Ngubane 6:20

Sipho Ngubane is a talented deep and soulful House artiste. He has since his debut released a lot of house mixes. He is also the owner of Soulful Sentiments record. The success he got form his “Soulful House Collection” series can’t be ignored,as he gave his fans what the deep house feel is really about. The artist had a wonderful 2019 , with show performances and the new year starts on a good note with this project. Stream the album below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *