Star Kay, TNK_MusiQ & Djy Biza – Funk Fest (Main Mix)

The talented Disc Jockeys Star Kay, TNK MusiQ, and Djy Biza have teamed up and released the “Funk Fest (Main Mix).”

So far this year, several hitmakers have exceeded expectations with their releases. TNK MusiQ is one of them. The popular DJ duo has put in work and dropped several tunes. They released “Chup Chup” and “Vox Vox.”

They teamed up with DBN Gogo and released “Masterpiece” featuring Rivalz, and also appeared alongside the “Dakiwe” hitmaker as featured acts on “Set (leak)” by Musa Keys and Ch’cco. Djy Biza has also been up to so much this year.

The Piano stars joined forces with Star Kay and dropped a new mix. It is titled the “Funk Fest (Main Mix).” Together, Star Kay, TNK MusiQ, and Djy Biza did a great job on the mix. Check it out below to listen to it. Also, add it to a playlist of your choice this week.

Funk Fest

File removed on 20th September, 2023. Click for new music
Show More
Back to top button