Tee Jay – Kopano EP

The talented Piano star Tee Jay shakes up the airwaves with a new project titled “Kopano EP.”

Tee Jay knows how to thrill fans with good music. The talented Mzansi hitmaker has been quite active on the scene this year. The last time we saw him, he joined Cheez Beezy, Bontle Smith, and Aymos in “Bula Boot.” He also featured Aymos, Lady Du, and Cheez Beezy on “AmaLevels (Extended).”

His entries have all been well-received. He has returned to the scene with the new “Kopano EP.” The new EP houses eight tracks and features several big names.

They include Sir Trill, Aymos, Nkosazana Daughter, T Man SA, Mgiftoz, The Majesties, PlayNevig, Mo’Soul, Moscow On Keys, Starr, Kev Sage, TorQue MuziQ, Lwah Ndlunkulu, Leefa, Bassie, Jessica LM, JonTy, Bontle Smith, Cheez Beezy, Stuccy V, BoiBizza, Mr. Mlagi, and ThackzinDJ. Check the songs out below and add them to a playlist of your choice this week.

Tee Jay – Kopano EP


  1. Tee Jay – What Goes Around ft. T Man SA, Mgiftos & The Majesties
  2. Tee Jay & PlayNevig – Ngibonile ft. Mo’soul
  3. Tee Jay – Umuzi Wami ft. Kev Sage, Moscow on Keys & Starr
  4. Tee Jay – Umfazi Oqotho ft. Sir Trill, Aymos & Nkosazana Daughter
  5. Tee Jay – Ingoma ft. Nkosazana Daughter, Lwa Ndlunkulu, Bassie & T Man SA
  6. Tee Jay – Andinanto ft. Jessica LM & Leefa
  7. Tee Jay – Shaker Groover ft. Bontle Smith, Cheez Beezy & Aymos
  8. Tee Jay – Sebenzaka ft. ThackzinDJ, BoiBizza & Mr Miagi
This file was removed on the 20th September, 2023 due to DMCA claims

Back to top button