Q Twins Release Debut Album “The Gift Of Love”

Afrotainment stars, Q Twins release their highly anticipated debut album “The Gift Of Love”.

2020 has been a very interesting year. While the pandemic and nationwide lockdown has caused a decline in the careers of many Mzansi artists, some have remained strong and done extraordinarily well. We doubt that any storm would ever overpower them.

That’s the story of Afortainment’s winning ladies, the Q Twins. The popular duo have risen to amazing new heights since they hit the music scene. Of course, with a guide like DJ Tira and their ear-catching talent, everyone would expect them to achieve a lot of success, and that they’ve done.

The talented twins were first introduced to Mzansi when they appeared as contestants on Idols SA. Their exit from the show shocked many and also became the risen for their massive fame in the country. After announcing their signing to DJ Tira’s Afrotainment label, they have taken the world by storm and done incredibly well for themselves.

They have since made various entries into the airwaves first with their debut single “Hamba” featuring Tira which became a massive success. They have also released “AmaGifts”, teamed up with K.O, J’Something & Msaki on “Rainbow” and Character & Ntencane on “Ngiyesaba”. On “The Gift Of Love”, they have featured artists like Ntencane, Joocy, Prince Bulo, DJ Tira and more, see full tracklist below:


NO Title Artist Time
1 Vuma (feat. Claudio & Kenza) Q Twins 5:44
2 Show Me (feat. Jaziel Brothers) Q Twins 3:44
3 Sobabili Q Twins 3:09
4 Laba Abantu (feat. Ntencane & DJ Tira) Q Twins 4:25
5 Amanga Abantu (feat. Joocy) Q Twins 3:45
6 AmaGifts Q Twins 4:17
7 Summer Q Twins 3:26
8 Umuhle (feat. Prince Bulo) Q Twins 4:23
9 Hamba (feat. DJ Tira) Q Twins 5:28
10 I Will Always Love You Q Twins 2:36
11 Soka Lami Q Twins 3:11

Now, in an effort to cement their place as certified artists in the music streets, they have dropped their debut album. The album titled “The Gift Of Love” was announced two days ago on Wednesday, September 16 on social media and made available for pre-order. With this project, they have metamorphosed into one of Mzansi’s most bankable duos. Simply stream and download it below to listen.

Album Download
Official Stream/Download Links

Apple Music / Spotify / DeezerAmazon / Tidal / YouTube Music

Back to top button