DJ Clen – It’s A’Bow Time Album

Back from his short hiatus, DJ Clen comes in hot with a new album release. “It’s A’Bow Time” is what he chose to name it.

South African disc jockey, DJ Clen, has returned with another body of work, “It’s “A’Bow Time”, which follows the release of his previous project, an EP, “Finesse”, released in 2021. The project contained 5 songs and a couple of features like Tony X, who appeared on all tracks, and Luna Florentino. Those two were also brought onto the new album which was officially published a couple of days ago on streaming service platforms.

The new album hosts 14 songs with features from a plethora of artists that include Ecco the beat, who was featured twice, Luna Florentino, also a two-time feature, Mellow Don Picasso, Manu Worldstar, Deexclsv, Maglera DoeBoy, Jody, Mpaq, Die Mondez and a host of others. The new LP holds quite some blow-up potential and you should totally jump on it today.

DJ Clen – It’s A’Bow Time Album


1. DJ Clen ft. Ecco the Beast & Mellow Don Picasso – Wet Wet

2. DJ Clen ft. Manu Worldstar, Luna Florentino, Deexclsv & Tony X – Green Goblin

3. DJ Clen ft. Tony X, 3Two1 & Tumi Tladi – Time and Place

4. DJ Clen ft. Maglera Doe Boy, Kewand & Makwa – Don’t Run Away

5. DJ Clen ft. Zoocci Coke Dope – Zooloo’s interlude

6. DJ Clen ft. B3nchMarQ – All Around

7. DJ Clen ft. Bigstar Johnson & MPJ – Whatever You Like

8. DJ Clen ft. Jody, Luna Florentino & Mpaq – Hustler

9. DJ Clen ft. LAFreshman – Henny In My Cup

10. DJ Clen ft. Die Mondez – Make No Mistake

11. DJ Clen ft. PdotO & Mpaq – Say It Twice

12. DJ Clen ft. Ecco the Beast – WOAH

13. DJ Clen ft. Blaklez, N’veigh & T-rhyt – Nkosi Sikelela

14. DJ Clen ft. MPJ & Thibe Da King – Lose


Back to top button