DJ Fresh SA – Voices of Hope 2

Popular House hitmaker DJ Fresh SA has released the “Voices Of Hope 2” follow-up album two years after releasing the first one.

There is no denying that weekends are the busiest time on the airwaves. Our faves have returned with new music. Two years ago, DJ Fresh SA dropped the “Voices Of Hope” album. He is back with a follow-up.

The House hitmaker recently released the album “DBS Roadshow 2022.” It housed 17 tracks and featured contributions from Apollo D, Awilo, Ziggy Phantom, Knowledge Kuvare, RoyAlle, Ketso Letlotlo, Rich T, DJ Skizoh BW, Shona SA, Mindset Musiq, etc. They all did a fantastic job on it.

Fresh SA has now released “Voices Of Hope 2.” The album houses 13 tracks and features Shona SA, Buyiswa, Caiiro, Sazi Cele, Mazet SA, Rodney SA, Starr, and more. Check the songs out below to listen to them. Also, add them to a playlist of your choice this weekend.

DJ Fresh SA – Voices of Hope 2


  1. DJ Fresh SA & Shona SA – Kosi
  2. DJ Fresh SA – Journey to Africa
  3. DJ Fresh SA – Spirit of the Fallen
  4. DJ Fresh SA & Gouveia – Metlholo (Domboshaba Remix) ft. MmaLaLoo & LB Thagas
  5. DJ Fresh SA, TorQue MuziQ & Starr – Phesheya
  6. Domboshaba – Thando (Rodney SA & DJ Fresh (SA) Remix) ft. Bongiwe Indlovukazi
  7. DJ Fresh SA & Shona SA – Thixo ft. Mazet SA
  8. DJ Fresh SA – Free (Ndinyerere) ft. Shona SA
  9. DJ Fresh SA & Sazi Cele – Bathi Nginamanga
  10. DJ Fresh SA, Shona SA & Elnny Kumar – Tu Meri Jaan
  11. DJ Fresh SA – Mela (Ma-Africa) (Caiiro’s Revised Dub) ft. Buyiswa
  12. DJ Fresh SA & Kellex – Stay Real (TorQue MuziQ Remix) ft. Thabiso Sikwane
  13. DJ Fresh SA – Dreams

Download Mp3/Zip

This file was removed on the 20th September, 2023 due to DMCA claims

Back to top button