Hennybelit – Son of the Soil EP

Hennybelit – Son of the Soil EP

HENNYBELIT has come through with a new project titled the “Son Of The Soil” EP.

Through the years, HENNYBELIT has found his feet and earned a good following for himself. The talented hitmaker blessed fans with the album “Big Blessings” in 2021. Two years later, we still cannot get over it. He is back with a new EP.

Last year, he delivered a few tracks to the airwaves. He collaborated with TBO and Mfana Kah Gogo on the song “Madiba.” He also joined Yanga Chief and Emtee on “Benjamins” and dropped the “Xhosa Rockstar” EP. Two weeks ago, he collaborated with Sino Msolo on “Sobonana Ngomso.”

HENNYBELIT has now released the “Son Of The Soil” EP. It houses five tracks and features Sino Msolo, Spumante, Shakes x Les, and several other hitmakers. Check the songs out below to listen to them. Also, add them to a playlist of your choice this weekend.

Son of the Soil EP


  1. Hennybelit – Isezocaca ft. Nomisupasta
  2. Hennybelit & Sino Msolo – Sobonana Ngomso
  3. Hennybelit & Spumante – Izolo ft. kweku AFro, DJ Nickie Cartel & Gampinny
  4. Hennybelit, Shakes & Les – Liyeza
  5. Hennybelit & Charisse C – Wonke Umuntu ft. SVIGE SA
File removed on 20th September, 2023. Click for new music