Jaden Smith’s ‘CTV3: Cool Tape Vol. 3’ Is Out

Jaden just unleashed an impressive body of work titled “CTV3: Cool Tape Vol. 3,” available on all digital streaming services. The project incorporates the earlier release songs “Cabin Fever” and “Rainbow Bap.”

The 17-tracks album is a follow up on his series of release dubbed “Cool Tape”, with “CTV2” released in November 2014 and “The Cool Cafe: Cool Tape Vol. 1 ” released way back in 2012. On the project, Jaden boast of features from top artist, including Justin Bieber and Raury. Se full tracklist below:

NO Title Artist Time
1 Circa 2015 Jaden 2:11
2 Falling for You (feat. Justin Bieber) Jaden 3:42
3 Rainbow Bap Jaden 4:40
4 LUCY! Jaden 2:07
5 Everything Jaden 2:48
6 In the Hills Jaden 2:32
7 Bad Connection Jaden 1:44
8 Muted Sunrise Jaden 2:22
9 Young in Love Jaden 4:51
10 Cabin Fever Jaden 3:15
11 Photograph Jaden 2:21
12 Drops of Sun Jaden 2:20
13 Sunburnt Jaden 3:08
14 Deep End Jaden 3:59
15 Endless Summer (feat. Raury) Jaden 3:29
16 The Birth of SYRE Jaden 2:13
17 Boys and Girls Jaden 3:42

According to him, the latest project is meant to reconnect with his day-one fans and share “everything that’s been happening” since he started his music career.

Back to top button