Out of Order – Sunset ft. Kelvin Momo

Check out this brand new Piano jam by Out Of Order titled “Sunset,” featuring contributions from Kelvin Momo. The song is taken from the new “000: Amapiano” EP.

We all love a good project. Thanks to some of the best Piano contributors on the scene, we have gotten them this month. Out Of Order also came through with a new one titled “000: Amapiano” EP.

The project houses six solid tracks and features contributions from some of the prominent names on the scene. They include Kelvin Momo, Marcus MC, Khanyisa, MaWhoo, Zee_nhle, Sfarzo Rtee, Focalistic, Ice Beats Slide, Sbuda Maleather, LuuDaDeeJay, Man Dee and Tycoon. They all did a fantastic job on it.

Out Of Order has returned to the scene with a song from the EP. It is titled “Sunset” and features contributions from Kelvin Momo. Check it out below to listen to it. Also, add the song to a playlist of your choice.


Back to top button