Shazmicsoul – Khumo Pt.1 Album

After wooing fans with teasers on Instagram, music producer Shazmicsoul finally let them have “Khumo Pt.1” album. From the title of the project, it is easy to infer that a second part will be out sometime in the future.

The current offering is, of course, singularly important because it determines whether or not fans would look out for the next project. If this body of work should appeal to them, there would be an immense demand for part 2.

And, oh, we see no reason why this album shouldn’t appeal to many peeps out there. It’s actually a fine compilation, beginning with an eponymous track and ending with “Sgijaphi.” Between those are songs like “22” and “Sunrise (Urban Mix),” to mention a few.

For this project, Shazmicsoul worked with Trevor Mako, Skandisoul, Obed the Magnificent, and Goodguy Styles, among others.

At ten tracks, the project might be considered compact. But, of course, that’s not a complaint. It’s a splendid offering, really. So embrace it for all it’s worth. Let’s roll!

Shazmicsoul – Khumo Pt.1 Album Tracklist

  1. Shazmicsoul, Corry Da Groove & King Deetoy Ft. Trevor Mako – Khumo
  2. Shazmicsoul & DJ Stokie Ft. Dearson – 22
  3. Shazmicsoul & Ntokzin Ft. Skandisoul – Ematheni
  4. Shazmicsoul & DJ Stokz Ft. Twin Beats – Ngiphelele
  5. Shazmicsoul & Shaun 101 Ft. Obed The Magnificent – Whatever
  6. Shazmicsoul, Kiddyondebeat & King Deetoy – Sunrise (Urban Mix)
  7. Shazmicsoul, DJ Jaivane & Dlala Regal Ft. Skandisoul & Czwe De Ancestral – Zola Bhadi
  8. Shazmicsoul & Snow Deep – Dark Matter (Isobho)
  9. Shazmicsoul, Mr JazziQ & Kiddyondebeat – Sgijaphi
  10. Shazmicsoul, DBN Gogo & Kiddyondebeat – 911
This file was removed on the 20th September, 2023 due to DMCA claims

Back to top button