Ycee Unveils Cover Art, Tracklist & Release Date For Debut Album “Ycee Vs Zaheer”

Ycee unveils cover art and tracklist for debut album, “Ycee Vs Zaheer” and shares release date.

For the longest, fans of Nigerian rapper, Ycee have awaited the drop of his debut album. Luckily, it’s happening soon. Taking to social media, the rapper shared the album name “Ycee Vs Zaheer“, its cover art and tracklistings, and also revealed the album’s release date.

He wrote,

#YCeeVsZAHEER. 2019 has been a very life changing year for me, not just as an artiste but also as a human being. 
My musical journey has been filled with so many experiences … good and bad, highs and lows, losses and lessons, learning and evolution. It is with ultimate pleasure and absolute excitement that I am pleased to announce that MY DEBUT ALBUM #YCeeVsZAHEER WILL BE DROPPING ON THE 8th OF NOVEMBER 2019 AND I PROMISE IT WILL BE WORTH THE WAIT!!!!! FF @yceevszaheer for all you need to know about the album.

The album contains 15 tracks and features Nigerian artistes Davido, Niniola, Phyno, etc. It also features UK Artiste, MS Banks.

In less than a month, that’s coming.

Back to top button