Dj Melzi – Mdala Album

Dj Melzi erupts with a new project dubbed “Mdala” album, which you can stream here on UbeToo, South Africa’s premier music and entertainment hub.

“Mdadla” is the testament of a young man with big dreams, and who is determined to stay committed to those dreams and achieve them whatever it takes. He is still a teen. But he fancies himself a king. And he’s done so much in such a short time that one cannot begrudge him his crown – on a plane all his own.

His latest album bears exactly nine tracks, beginning with an eponymous song and continuing in musical fire with numbers like “Uzolimala,” “Pure Intentions,” “Uthando,” “Call Me,” “Speaking Sax,” and we’re still counting.

Albums – you may say music – come and go, but some of them truly stay with you, and you find yourself recalling some of the lyrics after you’re done listening. Dj Melzi brings music of such resonance. Check it out.

Dj Melzi – Mdala Album


  1. DJ Melzi ft Teejay, Mkeyz, Rascoe Kaos & Lesax – Mdala
  2. DJ Melzi ft Nobantu Vilakazi, Amu Classic, Kappie & Leemckrazy – Uzolimala
  3. DJ Melzi ft Dr Moruti, Steve Ray Ladson, Mkeyz, Teekay Kotu & Da Ish – Pure Intentions
  4. DJ Melzi ft Teejay, Rascoe Kaos, Lesax & Basetsana – Ukukhanya
  5. DJ Melzi ft Yumbs – Ziyakhala
  6. DJ Melzi ft Basetsana – Uthando Lujulile
  7. DJ Melzi ft Tiholo & Moukz – Call Me
  8. DJ Melzi ft Letso M – Ngikethe Wena
  9. DJ Melzi Sax ft Jay Sax – Speaking Sax

Download Mp3/Zip

Back to top button