Fiso El Musica – 10 Tracks Album

Fiso El Musica presents a new body of work titled “10 Tracks” album, which you can stream here on UbeToo, South Africa’s premier music and entertainment hub.

The compilation contains just that – 10 tracks. It would have been something of a shock and an aberration if the tracklist was longer than what was conveyed in the title of the compilation. But that’s by the way.

For this compilation, Fiso El Musica tapped the vocal resources of fellow South Africans LeeMcKrazy, Sims, and Mabhoza Wase TV.

Fiso El Musica 10 Tracks Album Tracklist

  1. Khoisan Ft. Musa Zwane
  2. Amanzi Ft. Tracy & Musa Zwane
  3. Isangoma Samapiano Ft. Mabhoza Wase TV
  4. Sacramento (Halaal Feel)
  5. Doll Drums (Halaal Feel)
  6. Juke Box (Halaal Feel)
  7. Low Lifestyle (Gangster Mix)
  8. Tech Robbery (Main Mix)
  9. Udlile Ft. Sims & LeeMckrazy
  10. Thandiwe Ft. Sims & LeeMcKrazy

Fiso El Music was formerly part of a band called Entity Musiq. He was expelled for allegedly going against the tenets of the group back in 2019. At any rate, he’s managed to plod on, dropping music that engages as much as it entertains.

His latest drop actually shows that he’s not lost touch with the music space in Mzansi and he’s still got what it takes to snap the attention of music lovers out there.

Fiso El Musica – 10 Tracks Album

Mp3/Zip Download

Back to top button