Black Coffee “Subconsciously” Drops Much Anticipated Album

  • At last, after a brief wait, fans get to embrace Black Coffee’s latest feast of numbers: “Subconsciously” album. The album was promised Friday 5 February but is already circulating anyway.”Subconsciously” as a title is somewhat jarring in that had not subconsciously put the work together. In this 12-track dance compilation, the listener witnesses an artiste conscious of the product he has put together – a fine product.

    For his latest project, consciously picked artistes with whom he shares musical synergy. Elderbrook, Diplo, Delilah Montagu, RY X, Celeste, Msaki, Sun-El Musician, Sabrina Claudio and Pharrell Williams are among those who made the cut.

    Black Coffee – Subconsciously Album Tracklist

NO Title Artist Time
1 Lost (feat. Jinadu) Black Coffee & DJ Angelo 6:04
2 You Need Me (feat. Maxine Ashley & Sun-El Musician) 6:15
3 SBCNCSLY (feat. Sabrina Claudio) 6:24
4 I’m Fallin’ (feat. RY X) 7:42
5 Time (feat. Cassie) Black Coffee 4:52
6 LaLaLa Black Coffee & 3:37
7 Flava (feat. Una Rams & Tellaman) Black Coffee 4:29
8 10 Missed Calls (feat. Pharrell Williams & Jozzy) Black Coffee 3:57
9 Ready For You (feat. Celeste) Black Coffee 4:28
10 Wish You Were Here (feat. Msaki) Black Coffee 6:30
11 Drive (feat. Delilah Montagu) Black Coffee & David Guetta 3:11
12 Never Gonna Forget (feat. Elderbrook) Black Coffee & Diplo 3:19

With “Subconsciously,” Black Coffee takes the record of over 100 million stream pre full release – a first for a South African. We may as well say a first for an African.

Although fans had to wait briefly for this body of work, the final product adequately compensates for the wait. “Subconsciously” is a compilation to consciously lap up,and we encourage to do just that.

What do you think of the album, though? You’re welcome to sound off in the comment section below, not forgetting to stream it, of course. Way to go, peeps!

Black Coffee » Subconsciously


Black Coffee

  • Genre: Dance
  • Release Date: 2021-02-05
  • Explicitness: explicit
  • Country: ZAF
  • Track Count: 12

Zip Download | Stream/Buy 

Back to top button