Blaqnick, MasterBlaq & M.J – Ses’fikile EP

Blaqnick, MasterBlaq & M.J – Ses’fikile EP

Blaqnick, MasterblaQ and M.J form the perfect duo on their new project, the “Ses’fikile EP”.

There are artists and Djs who have so much musical chemistry that you wish they would collaborate for life. That’s particularly how we feel about these three. Blaqnick, MasterblaQ and M.J have been on fire this year, running in same circles.

The talented hit makers have collaborated with the same DJs and are credited on some of the big hits in the airwaves. They contributed to DBN Gogo’s hit song “Khuza Gogo” alongside Mpura and AmaAvenger. They also collaborated on “Ashule Motho”, and more.

Now, they have teamed up to deliver this new project titled “Ses’fikile EP”. It house 4 tracks and features contributions from Vinolia RSA, Stay C, and Mellow & Sleazy. They all do amazing jobs on it. Stream and download the EP below to listen. Also share your thoughts and opinions on it in the comments section.

Blaqnick, MasterBlaq & M.J – Ses’fikile EP Tracklist

Izolo ft. Vinolia RSA

Ses’fikile ft. Mellow & Sleazy

Top 7

Berete ft. Stay C & Mellow & Sleazy

File removed on 20th September, 2023. Click for new music