Boity Thulo Debuts 4436 EP

After a couple of years on the music scene, Mzansi rapper Boity unleashes her debut project “4436” EP, which you can stream here on UbeToo.

Before the project’s unveiling, the songstress had taken to Instagram to share the cover art as well as her excitement at having finally birthed a body of work and one in which she is well pleased. Not only that; she also shared her excitement her fan should listen to the compilation.

Truth is, one cannot begrudge her pleasure in “4436” EP. This compilation apparently houses several fine numbers – numbers with great entertainment value – that you should be chuffed to check out. It is a project that should elicit pleasure from just about anyone who loves good music. The album features Riky Rick, Nasty C, Yanga Chief, Maggz, Maglera Doe Boy and Ginger Trill.

In her “4436” EP, Boity manages to bring some fine flowers in South African music into her orbit. Together, she and her guest unleashed a project that is unapologetically lethal – to boredom so to speak.

“4436” EP is a fine addition to the body of extended plays released this year, and we encourage y’all to check it out. The wait for this body of work was worth it. You might want to stream “4436” EP by Boity below and lt us know what you think.

Boity Thulo – 4436 EP Tracklist/Download

1. 4436 (Intro) Prod. [PH Raw X]
2. 018’s Finest ft. Maglera Doe Boy & Ginger Trill [Prod. PH Raw X]
3. Ndak’betha – ft. Yanga Chief & Maggz [Prod. The Gobbla]
4. Bakae [Prod. Ganja Beatz]
5. Six Plus Four [Prod. PH Raw X]
6. Too Sexy ft. Riky Rick [Prod. The Gobbla]
7. Own Your Throne [Prod. Crumz]
8. Best Friend (Outro) [Prod. PH Raw X]
Bonus: Wuz Dat ft. Nasty C

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *