Boohle & Josiah De Disciple Premiere “Umbuso Wabam’nyama” Album

    • Mzansi’s Boohle & Josiah De Disciple  presents a collaborative album titled “Umbuso Wabam’nyama,”  which you can stream right here on UbeToo.The pair promised this project recently. To keep fans from into the embrace of boredom, they had released a couple of tracks from the project before finally letting fans have it all. The album premiered today 9 October 2020, as promised. And we are chuffed

A 10-track project beginning with Umbuso and ending with “Inyembezi,”  “Umbuso Wabam’nyama” features just three guests: Le Sax, Chelete and Mogomotsi Chosen. The project might be mean on guests but not lean in musical appeal, as should be apparent presently.

Boohle & Josiah De Disciple  – Umbuso Wabam’nyama Album Tracklist

NO Title Artist Time
1 Umbuso Boohle & 2:12
2 Sms (feat. Le Sax) Boohle & 4:16
3 Qinisela Boohle & 4:36
4 Izenzo Boohle & 3:45
5 Buyisa Boohle & 7:04
6 Sizo’phumelela (feat. #Chelete) Boohle & 5:13
7 Impilo Inzima Boohle & Josiah De Disciple 7:06
8 Mama Boohle & Josiah De Disciple 7:09
9 Lost (feat. Mogomotsi Chosen) Boohle & Josiah De Disciple 6:19
10 Inyembezi Boohle & Josiah De Disciple 6:19

It has often been said that good food takes time to prepare. The same might well be said of Boohle & Josiah De Disciple’s collaborative album “Umbuso Wabam’nyama.” The project was long in the making but the final product is simply sumptuous, meaning that the wait was worth it.

How would you rate the album, though? Has the wait for “Umbuso Wabam’nyama” by Boohle & Josiah De Disciple been worth it? You might want to join the conversation by dropping your thoughts in the comment section below.

Umbuso Wabam’nyama
Boohle & Josiah De Disciple

    • Genre: Dance
    • Release Date: 2020-10-09
    • Explicitness: notExplicit
    • Country: ZAF
    • Track Count: 10
Back to top button