DBN Gogo & Unlimited Soul – Break Through EP

New music from DBN Gogo is finally here. In a recent post to Instagram, star DJ DBN Gogo had alerted fans that a new EP dubbed “Break Through” is coming soon. The EP which features is finally here.

Fans were already expectant. We were, too. With “Break Through” for a title, one can expect nothing but the best from the talented DJ and Unlimited Soul. Hopefully the EP does not feel something soppy on the fans as well.

Amid the pandemic, DBN Gogo had managed to maintain her creative production energy, dropping the numbers with ease, as well as warming the decks across South Africa. The DJ who was underground for a long period of time made her break through last year 2020 and she had been unstoppable ever since with hits back to back.

Last month, she had stunned with”DBN Gogo – The Breakfast Club Mix (Live At Brunch)” and followed it up with “Possible,” a collaborative work with Optimist Music ZA, Makhanj, Lebza TheVillain and Koek Sista

Well, as the leading South African music and entertainment blog, we bring you “Break Through”. In other check the EP, you might want to check the link below.

DBN Gogo & Unlimited Soul – Break Through EP Tracklist

  • Genre: Amapiano
  • Release Date: 2021-07-09
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Country: ZAF
  • Track Count: 5
  1. DBN Gogo & Unlimited Soul – Awoa
  2. DBN Gogo & Unlimited Soul – Break Through
  3. DBN Gogo & Unlimited Soul – Sekuyisikathi
  4. DBN Gogo & Unlimited Soul – 6 To 6
  5. DBN Gogo & Unlimited Soul – Ithuba Lami

Zip/Mp3 Download

Back to top button