Elizée – Couldn’t Stay The Same EP

Elizée blesses the airwaves with a brand new project titled “Couldn’t Stay The Same”.

There are a lot of geniuses in the South African music industry. We can say with all our might that Elizée is one of them. The talented R&B artist and producer has put in a lot work to be where he is today.

He has collaborated with several other hit makers including Michael Tuohy, Malachi, and more to deliver good music to the airwaves. This time, he rides solo as he drops his new project, an EP titled “Couldn’t Stay The Same”.

He first announced the EP yesterday, Wednesday, March 24th, on social media. In the post, he shared a photo of all the musical instruments he used in creating the 6 tracks for the EP. Khalil also contributes to it.

Elizée – Couldn’t Stay The Same EP Tracklist

1 Don’t Be Afraid Elizée 1:17
2 Drowning Elizée 2:51
3 Is That Ok? Elizée 2:52
4 5-6 Times Elizée 2:28
5 Le Temps Presse Elizée 2:58
6 Couldn’t Stay the Same Elizée 2:02

Stream and download the EP below to listen. Also share your thoughts and opinions on it in the comments section.

Couldn’t Stay the Same – EP


  • Genre: R&B/Soul
  • Release Date: 2021-03-26
  • Explicitness: explicit
  • Country: ZAF
  • Track Count: 6

Back to top button