Focalistic Drops New “Quarantined Tarantino” EP

Listen to Focalistic's new "Quarantined Tarantino" EP

Quarantined Tarantino

    • Genre: Hip-Hop
    • Release Date: 2020-04-10
    • Explicitness: explicit
    • Country: ZAF
    • Track Count: 10
  • ℗ 2020 Vth Season/18 Area Holdings

comes through with brand new EP titled “Quarantined Tarantino” EP.

Literally everyone in the world could do with some brand new music right now. We are glad that there hasn’t been a shortage of that since the year began. We are even very much convinced that the quarantine and lockdown all over the world has inspired many artists to deliver brand new music especially here in Mzansi.

Talented Hip-hop star, Focalistic’s brand new project is a testament to this fact. It is no news that the hit maker has been up to a lot of work since the lockdown began. He has been sharing hints of the coming EP for a while now releasing the cover photo and later on, the official tracklist.

Title Artist
1 Bothata Keng 3:33
2 Vele 1:59
3 Christian Dior 3:52
4 Pitori to Paris 2:43
5 Mpintjaka Focalistic 4:01
6 Smile Again (feat. Senzo Afrik Focalistic 3:41
7 Shame on You Focalistic 2:55
8 Full Sette Focalistic 3:04
9 Sny Focalistic 3:53
10 Patrice Motsepe (feat. Zingah) Focalistic 3:24

The brand new EP titled “Quarantined Tarantino” houses about ten tracks and features only two acts, Zingah and Senzo Afrika. The new EP is actually quite a vibe. You should hear it.

Back to top button