K.Keed – Alter-Ego EP

Talented Mzansi act, K.Keed has just blessed the airwaves with a brand new project titled the “Alter-Ego EP”.

There’s nothing better than finding good new music on a Monday morning. It proves that the week would be amazing. K.Keed is back to the scene with a gift for his fans to enjoy.

Back in 2020, he blessed the airwaves with the project “Religion”. It was well received by the fans. Last year, he followed up with a couple of singles. Some of them include “Level Up” with Do2, “Goblin Freestyle”, “No Choice”, “Tx3” with Flow Jones Jnr, and “What You Did”.

The SA Hip Hop artist is back to the scene with a new project. He titles this one the “Alter-Ego EP”. The project houses 8 tracks with a from Dee Koala, Indigo Stella, Blxckie and more. Check it out below to listen to it. Also, add the songs to a playlist.

  1. Keed – Pinnacle
  2. Keed – Burbin ft. Indigo Stella
  3. Keed – Squad
  4. Keed – Izapha ft. Blxckie
  5. Keed – Izstory ft. Dee Koala
  6. Keed – Skeem Sam ft. Orish, Lookatups, SimulationRxps
  7. Keed – Scorcher
  8. Keed – Dead or Alive
File removed on 20th September, 2023. Click for new music
Show More
Back to top button