PdotO – Cold Waters Album

PdotO kicks off the new as he released his new album, 'Cold Waters'

PdotO has gladdened the hearts of his with the release of his new third studio album titled, ‘Cold Waters.’

PdotO has released other outstanding albums before his new third studio album. They are Devilz Playground (2017) and Under The Sun (2018). These two albums were well received by fans and enjoyed rave reviews from industry insiders, which explains why the announcement of his album release has made everyone excited.

Cold Waters consists of 17 tracks. Appearing on the album are some notable artists including Fuego Phoenix, Big Zulu, Sky Nomonde, PowerOf2, Kid X, Khumo Left, Thokozile, Jay Claude and Zubz.

Album Tracklist:

  1. Cold Waters Intro
  2. Kingdom Come (feat. Thokozile)
  3. Changes
  4. You Don’t Know Me (feat. Ras, Zaddyswag & Linden Mark)
  5. Idols to Idols (feat. Zubz)
  6. O.U (Your Only Us) [feat. Jay Claude]
  7. Don’t Believe Her (feat. Khumo Leff)
  8. Stripes & Swords (feat. Kid X & Big Zulu)
  9. Black Waters
  10. Saints & Sinners/Yungwave Interlude
  11. Long Way
  12. More Water for the Daughters (feat. Khumo Leff)
  13. We Found Love (feat. Powerof2)
  14. Still Waters
  15. Get Mine (feat. Fuego Phoenix)
  16. Dear God
  17. Stage Fright (feat. Sky Nomonde)

His third studio album, like his previous albums, is an audio film told in form of a story and it widens your imagination of thinking artistically.

PdotO announced the album release on his twitter page with the album cover art and back:

Dear World. I Offer You My Third Studio Album #COLDWATERS. May it Touch and Move You the Way it did Me. And Most Importantly, May it Live Forever. Love, Light and Prosperity.

Siphelele Mnyande also known as Poet The Sonnet, Mr. Blue Murda and The Black Jo Pesch is a South African poet, singer, songwriter, music producer and rapper. PdotO has released hit songs including I’m No Vulture, The Last Ballad, I tried, Burn With Us and Soaked in Bleach. Checkout his new album titled “Cold Waters” below:

Back to top button