Spoegwolf Drops Alternative Album, “Wind” | Listen

It’s all “Wind” in the orbit of Spoegwolf. But we love it that way. Welcome to the world of his latest alternative album, which you can stream here on UbeToo.It’s been months we listened to a compilation from Spoegwolf. We’re glad he’s back – not just back but with a compilation that we have no qualms rocking over and over again. Although this album house 11 tracks in all, it has Tasche as the sole guest. You can check out the tracklist below.

Spoegwolf Wind Album Tracklist

NO Title Artist Time
1 Nat Straat Spoegwolf 1:27
2 Swart Vere Spoegwolf 3:04
3 Uitsoek Spoegwolf 3:34
4 Simonstad Spoegwolf 2:38
5 Heen En Weer (feat. Tasché) Spoegwolf 2:41
6 Londen (Volkleur) Spoegwolf 3:25
7 Stem in Die Wind Spoegwolf 2:45
8 Stroomop Spoegwolf 3:25
9 As Dit Weer Reën Spoegwolf 3:08
10 Gly Spoegwolf 3:22
11 Slot Van Die Paarl Spoegwolf 2:20

“Wind” album premiered back on 1 September and is currently available on Streaming platforms like Spotify and Apple Music. The body of work follows his “See” album of March and his “Live Uit Sunset Recording Studios” album of July.

Like in previous albums, the songster charmed us effortlessly with “Wind.” So we’ll be out here tapping the energy of that compilation for a memorable weekend. You can key in that energy as well. Just follow our example. Yes? The experience is one to remember.

Wouldn’t you rather leap on the “Wind” of Spoegwol’s album right now? We invite you to stream the album below and join the conversation by dropping your thoughts in the comment section below.



    • Genre: Alternative
    • Release Date: 2020-09-01
    • Explicitness: explicit
    • Country: ZAF
    • Track Count: 11
    • ℗ 2020 Spoegwolf (Pty) Ltd

Official Stream/Download Links
Apple Music / Spotify / Deezer / iTunes / Amazon / Tidal / YouTube Music

Stream/Download: Apple Music Spotify YouTube YouTube Music
Back to top button