Spoegwolf “See” Album



    • Genre: Alternative
    • Release Date: 2020-02-14
    • Explicitness: explicit
    • Country: ZAF
    • Track Count: 16
  • ℗ 2020 Spoegwolf (Pty) Ltd.

Alternative singer, Spoegwolf is back with a new studio project tagged “See”

The much anticipated album is his first project for 2020. This is coming as a follow up to his earlier released projects like “Koma”, “Swaaterag” and “Somer’ which are still enjoying major media buzz. The new album boasts of songs with carefully prepared lyrics that are bound to get stuck on replay on your playlist. The album has 16 songs on it.


Title Artist Time
1 Vensters 2012 Spoegwolf 0:39
2 Die Veld Spoegwolf 2:10
3 Huisdans Spoegwolf 0:41
4 Seile Spoegwolf 3:09
5 Ohana Café Spoegwolf 3:47
6 Gordyne Spoegwolf 3:25
7 Om Beter Te Voel (feat. Franco Spoegwolf 2:49
8 Planete Spoegwolf 2:18
9 As Ek Fucked Is Spoegwolf 3:47
10 Kerkstraat Spoegwolf 2:52
11 Daar’s Net Een Man Spoegwolf 3:58
12 Sielkunde (feat. Early B) Spoegwolf 1:39
13 Ek Wil ‘n Huis Wees Spoegwolf 2:49
14 Ek Sien Jou Met My Oë Toe (fe Spoegwolf 4:09
15 Lenie Blou II Spoegwolf 4:12
16 Blink Spoegwolf 1:08

Stream the Album below;

Spoegwolf is reportedly in a relationship with Marguerite Van Eeden who is a South African actress who is known for her recalling role as Anita in the kykNet drama series titled “Sara Se Gehiem” and also from “Fynskrif” which is a legal drama series. The duo are madly in love and don’t waste any opportunity to show it to the World, from attending red carpets together to being on the beach on some love vacation.

Stream/Download: Apple Music Spotify YouTube YouTube Music
Back to top button