Tay Grin Drops “Nyau King”

Tay Grin drops new song "Nyau King"

Nyau King

Tay Grin

    • Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
    • Release Date: 2020-05-25
    • Explicitness: notExplicit
    • Country: ZAF
    • Track Count: 16
  • ℗ 2020 Black Ryno Entertainment

Tay Grin stands tall in his brand new offering titled “Nyau King”.

Indeed Tay Grin is king, and there’s no need arguing that fact. The Mzansi Hip-hop star, is doing well amassing new fans everyday with the release of his songs. He’s even teamed up with a few artists to drop a song for awarrness. That’s how involved he is with things that matter.

Last time we saw him, he dropped the song “Too Much”. That was earlier in the year. Fans couldn’t get enough of that. He’s also released the stunner “Ma Yo Aja” which has been making a lot of buzz.

Tay Grin – Nyau King Album Trackslist

NO Title Artist Time
1 Intro Tay Grin 1:49
2 Maybe This Maybe Love (feat. T Tay Grin 4:02
3 Chitedze Tay Grin 3:42
4 Sibodza (feat. Petersen) Tay Grin 3:46
5 Africa Wataya (feat. Agoloso) Tay Grin 5:14
6 Oh Why Tay Grin 4:01
7 You Are (feat. Freedom) Tay Grin 4:17
8 Akulira (feat. Young Kay) Tay Grin 4:28
9 I Need U Tay Grin 5:01
10 Chitedze Tay Grin 4:09
11 Food to My Soul (feat. Dan Lu) Tay Grin 4:34
12 Moto, Pt. 2 Tay Grin 4:39
13 Animal Tay Grin 3:46
14 Moto (feat. Wendy Harawa) Tay Grin 3:32
15 I Wanna Know (feat. Wahu) Tay Grin 3:22
16 My Type of Guy (feat. Buffalo Tay Grin 5:09

On this one, he proclaims himself Nyau King which is well deserving. His contribution to the SA Hip-hop scene is undeniable and he’s definitely the man to follow. With good flows and rhythm, his music has become loved by many. You might want to check the song out.

Official Stream/Download Links

Apple Music Spotify Deezer ITunes Amazon Tidal YouTube Music

Back to top button