Themba Broly – New Dawn Album

New music ready to drop, Broly had declaimed in an Instagram post almost one week ago. True to his words, he had returned with a project, his first since leaving the Big Brother Mzansi house.

The album is pretty deserving of the name because it marks a new dawn in the rapper’s life. The songster wasn’t even a voice until he got into ’s house, although he had put out music before then.

But with the face from Big Brother Mzansi albums comes great public interest. And now Mzansi is keen to hear what the songster has produced.

“New Dawn” is an album of just seven tracks, beginning with “Thando” and ending with “Modimo.” In between those are songs like “Uyajola,” “Mamacita,” “Umoya,” “Mina Nawe,” etc. worked with Real GImmic, Knuttz, Notty and Naakmusiq.

The album “New Dawn” might not necessarily provoke a new dawn in South African music, but it has already registered the creative powers of the musician behind it and the need not to write him off.

You all have to check out the album to get conversant with the man behind Ghosnation and why he is the force he is today and fiercely adored.

Broly – New Dawn Album Tracklist/Download

  1. Umoya Ft. Da Real Gimmic & Notty
  2. Mina Nawe Ft. Da Real Gimmic
  3. Indoda Ay’khali Ft. Da Real Gimmic & Scotti Mandlebe
  4. Mamacita (feat. Da Real Gimmic & NaakMusiQ)
  5. Uyajola (feat. Da Real Gimmic)
  6. Thando (feat. Da Real Gimmic, Knuttz & Jy)
  7. Modimo Ft. Da Real Gimmic & Knuttz
Back to top button